The right solution for every project: Remote or on-site staff

The remote process
How we find convincing
IT professionals for you

The right solution for every project: remote or on-site staff

Every customer and every project has its own individual requirements. At outsourcing4work we have set ourselves the goal of finding the best individual solution for our customers. We can provide qualified Indian IT specialists for your company within two to four weeks. With our future-proof remote model, we integrate IT staff into your workflows who are permanently employed by one of our partner companies in India. Do you need developers on-site in your company? Then we would be happy to find on-site personnel for you.

The Remote Process: How we find convincing IT professionals for you

The successful search for a suitable candidate begins with a precise definition of your needs. Together with our IT coordinators (Scrum Masters), you determine the specific requirements of your desired candidate because your project can only achieve the desired dynamics with an ideal cast. Through our long-standing cooperation with established partners, we have access to a pool of over 5,000 candidates. The IT specialists are permanently employed by our partner companies. We study CVs of suitable IT employees and conduct initial interviews. Only candidates who fit your requirement profile will be passed on to you. In the next step, we will conduct interviews with the potential candidates together with you. You can convince yourself of the candidates’ professional competence by means of test questions. Our IT coordinators (Scrum Master) take over the organisation of the tests. In the end, you decide which IT employees you want to integrate into your team.

The contract between you and outsourcing4work is then concluded. Then nothing stands in the way of successful collaboration: your new IT employee starts working remotely for your company. We will remain at your side and support you in the smooth integration of the new IT specialist into your work processes. Our certified German IT coordinators accompany you in the cooperation and establish a permanent connection between all team members.

Advantages and success factors: What distinguishes our future-oriented remote model

When employees worldwide work together regardless of location, professional competence, transparency, agility and, last but not least, perfect management are decisive success factors. Our well-established digital infrastructure and communication structure contributes to our success: At outsourcing4work, all team members are permanently connected via MS Teams. In daily online Scrum meetings of maximum 15 minutes, progress and ideas, but also hurdles and challenges as well as possible solutions are exchanged. Project management is cloud-based for the entire team. By checking the work results (code) daily in a cloud-based version software, you can track the progress of your project. You get full transparency of the work performed through our cloud-based time recording system with real-time performance documentation. This also allows invoicing accurate to the minute. If required, there is the possibility of on-site meetings at our customers’ premises with the German IT coordinators or the Indian IT staff.

Through outsourcing4work, you can employ IT specialists at moderate conditions (all-inclusive). This includes the remote work of an IT specialist who is permanently employed by one of our partner companies in India. The IT specialist has a degree in computer science and works exclusively for your company. The price includes a certified German IT coordinator (Scrum Master). The costs for IT professionals depend on the technology requested (HTML, PHP, Java, SharePoint, SAP, …) and the desired professional experience (junior, senior or expert). The invoicing is accurate to the minute.

IT experts on-site in your company: the relocation process

Sometimes personal contact with the company and your own IT department, as well as working directly on-site, are indispensable. Therefore, as an alternative to our remote model, we also have Indian IT specialists to work on-site at your company. Initially, the process is similar to our remote model: we analyse your needs, look for IT specialists who match exactly to your profile and present you with the most convincing candidates. After detailed interviews and tests to check your professional competence, you decide on your ideal candidate.

Once you have selected the right employees, you sign a contract with your new employee. If you allow your new IT expert to start the trial period in India (remote work), nothing stands in the way of an immediate start of your collaboration. Another advantage: You have the opportunity to get to know your new employee better before he or she moves to Germany. We support you in the bureaucratic process regarding visa and work permit.

Relocation with outsourcing4work: Simply finding qualified IT personnel

In our relocation model, we provide you with highly qualified specialists to complement your local IT team. This way you can bring expertise and know-how into your company – regardless of the location of your company and the regional availability of software specialists. With outsourcing4work, the integration of Indian IT specialists is completely uncomplicated because we take over the search for a suitable candidate as well as the bureaucratic handling for you.

Are you looking for qualified IT specialists? Convince yourself personally of our joint approach to reach the goal and contact us for a free consultation.

Flexible working hours and time accounts

Every employee has a time account with us and benefits from flexible working hours. This way we ensure an ideal work-life balancehat has a significant impact on the satisfaction and also the productivity of all employees.

Paid training in the form of e-learning

We know that our company is only as strong as our employees. For this reason, we offer our team the opportunity to use paid e-learning services on Linkedin. These are available to our employees, both during working hours and in their free time.

E-Learning Ninja of the month

We reward professional and personal development. Every month we elect the e-learning ninja of the month and we reward this with a bonus.

Virtual active break and remote all-company events

We enable all employees to take a daily paid virtual coffee break or virtual active break at a set time. Here we get to know each other, discuss current topics, practise yoga or chair workouts and can thus interact with each other personally and at eye level. Additionally, we regularly hold remote-all-company meetings. With humorous questions and employee quizzes we make sure that the ice breaks quickly and all employees get involved.

Work equipment

Our employees have the choice of “bring your own device” and of provided work equipment, like a laptop, headset or a standing desk.

Daily meetings and retrospectives

Our teams exchange information daily in a short stand-up meeting and in regular retrospectives. Thus, optimal co-operation is promoted, processes can be improved and goals can be set together.

Fun Channel

Our Fun Channel gives our employees the opportunity to meet virtually outside working hours and, for example, to review the day together at an after-work event. With the Fun channel we offer an in-house solution to meet without extended rules and constraints to network and exchange ideas. The creation of content lies naturally in the hands of the participants.

Reach the goal together: our solutions for functioning

As a 100% remote company, we have established various solutions. There is a life at work and there is a life outside work. We want everyone to be healthy, have the opportunity to travel lots, get involved and have the financial means and support that they need.

Der Remote-Prozess:
Wie wir überzeugende
IT-Fachkräfte für Sie
finden

Der Remote-Prozess:
Wie wir überzeugende
IT-Fachkräfte für Sie
finden

Für jedes Projekt die passende Lösung: Remote-Mitarbeiter oder Vor-Ort-Personal

Jeder Kunde und jedes Projekt hat seine ganz individuellen Anforderungen. Bei outsourcing4work haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt, für unsere Kunden die jeweils individuell beste Lösung zu finden. Wir vermitteln passgenaue, qualifizierte indische IT-Fachkräfte innerhalb von zwei bis vier Wochen für Ihr Unternehmen: Bei unserem zukunftsfähigen Remote-Modell binden wir IT-Mitarbeiter in Ihre Arbeitsabläufe ein, die bei einem unserer Partnerunternehmen in Indien fest angestellt sind. Benötigen Sie Entwickler vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen? Dann suchen wir gerne Vor-Ort-Personal für Sie.

Der Remote-Prozess: Wie wir überzeugende IT-Fachkräfte für Sie finden

Die erfolgreiche Suche nach einem passenden Kandidaten beginnt mit einer genauen Definition Ihres Bedarfs. Gemeinsam mit unseren IT-Koordinatoren (Scrum Mastern) ermitteln Sie die spezifischen Anforderungen an Ihren Wunschkandidaten. Denn nur mit einer idealen Besetzung erreicht Ihr Projekt die gewünschte Dynamik. Durch unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit etablierten Partnern haben wir Zugriff auf einen Pool von über 5.000 Kandidaten. Die IT-Fachkräfte sind bei unseren Partnerunternehmen fest angestellt. Wir studieren Lebensläufe von geeigneten IT-Mitarbeitern und führen erste Interviews. Nur Kandidaten, die zu Ihrem Anforderungsprofil passen, leiten wir an Sie weiter. Im nächsten Schritt führen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Vorstellungsgespräche mit den potenziellen Kandidaten. Von den fachlichen Kompetenzen der Kandidaten können Sie sich mithilfe von Testaufgaben überzeugen. Unsere IT-Koordinatoren (Scrum Master) übernehmen die Organisation der Tests. Am Ende entscheiden Sie, welche IT-Mitarbeiter Sie in Ihr Team eingliedern möchten.

Es folgt der Vertragsabschluss zwischen Ihnen und outsourcing4work. Dann steht einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit nichts mehr im Wege: Ihr neuer IT-Mitarbeiter beginnt mit der Remote-Arbeit für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir bleiben weiterhin an Ihrer Seite und unterstützen Sie bei der nahtlosen Integration der neuen IT-Fachkraft in Ihre Arbeitsabläufe. Unsere zertifizierten deutschen IT-Koordinatoren begleiten Sie in der Zusammenarbeit und stellen eine permanente Verbindung zwischen allen Team-Mitgliedern her.

Vorteile und Erfolgsfaktoren: Was unser zukunftsorientiertes Remote-Modell auszeichnet

Wenn Mitarbeiter weltweit standortunabhängig zusammenarbeiten, sind Fachkompetenz, Transparenz, Agilität und nicht zuletzt ein perfektes Management entscheidende Erfolgsfaktoren. Unsere eingespielte digitale Infra- und Kommunikationsstruktur trägt zu unserem Erfolg bei: Bei outsourcing4work sind alle Team-Mitglieder permanent über MS Teams verbunden. In täglichen Online-Scrum-Meetings von maximal 15 Minuten werden Fortschritte und Ideen, aber auch Hürden und Herausforderungen sowie Lösungsansätze ausgetauscht. Das Projektmanagement erfolgt cloudbasiert für das gesamte Team. Durch den täglichen CheckIn der Arbeitsergebnisse (Code) in einer cloudbasierten Versionierungssoftware können Sie den Fortschritt Ihres Projektes verfolgen. Volle Transparenz der geleisteten Arbeit erhalten Sie durch unser cloudbasiertes Zeiterfassungssystem mit Echtzeit-Leistungsdokumentation. Dies erlaubt außerdem eine minutengenaue Abrechnung. Bei Bedarf besteht die Möglichkeit von Vor-Ort-Meetings bei unseren Kunden mit den deutschen IT-Koordinatoren oder den indischen IT-Mitarbeitern.

Über outsourcing4work können Sie IT-Fachkräfte zu moderaten Konditionen (all inclusive)

beschäftigen. Dies beinhaltet die Remote-Arbeit einer IT-Fachkraft, die bei einem unserer Partnerunternehmen in Indien fest angestellt ist. Die IT-Fachkraft verfügt über ein abgeschlossenes Informatikstudium und arbeitet ausschließlich und exklusiv für Ihr Unternehmen. Im Preis inbegriffen ist ein zertifizierter deutscher IT-Koordinator (Scrum Master). Die Kosten für IT-Fachkräfte sind abhängig von der angefragten Technologie (HTML, PHP, Java, SharePoint, SAP, …) und der gewünschten Berufserfahrung (Junior, Senior oder Experte). Die Abrechnung erfolgt minutengenau.

IT-Fachkräfte vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen: Der Relocation-Prozess

Manchmal sind der persönliche Kontakt zum Unternehmen und zur eigenen IT-Abteilung sowie die Arbeit direkt am Standort unabdingbar. Daher vermitteln wir alternativ zu unserem Remote-Modell auch indische IT-Fachkräfte für die Arbeit vor Ort bei Ihnen im Unternehmen. Der Ablauf ist zunächst ähnlich wie bei unserem Remote-Modell: Wir analysieren Ihren Bedarf, suchen IT-Fachkräfte, die genau Ihrem Profil entsprechen und stellen Ihnen die überzeugendsten Kandidaten vor. Nach ausführlichen Vorstellungsgesprächen und Testaufgaben zur Prüfung der fachlichen Kompetenz entscheiden Sie sich für Ihren Wunschkandidaten.

Haben Sie die passenden Mitarbeiter ausgewählt, schließen Sie einen Vertrag mit Ihrem neuen Arbeitnehmer ab. Gestatten Sie Ihrem neuen IT-Experten, die Probezeit in Indien zu beginnen (Remote-Arbeit), steht einem unverzüglichen Start Ihrer Zusammenarbeit nichts im Wege. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihren neuen Mitarbeiter besser kennenzulernen, bevor dieser nach Deutschland umzieht. Bei der bürokratischen Abwicklung bezüglich Visum und Arbeitserlaubnis unterstützen wir Sie.

Relocation mit outsourcing4work: So einfach finden Sie qualifiziertes IT-Personal

In unserem Relocation-Modell vermitteln wir Ihnen hoch qualifizierte Fachkräfte zur Ergänzung Ihres lokalen IT-Teams. So holen Sie sich – unabhängig vom Standort Ihres Unternehmens und der regionalen Verfügbarkeit von Software-Spezialisten – Fachkenntnis und Know-how in Ihr Unternehmen. Mit outsourcing4work funktioniert die Einbindung indischer IT-Fachkräfte völlig unkompliziert, denn wir übernehmen die Suche nach einem passenden Kandidaten sowie die bürokratische Abwicklung für Sie.

Sie haben Bedarf an qualifizierten IT-Fachkräften? Überzeugen Sie sich persönlich von unserer Gemeinsam zum Ziel-Arbeitsweise und kontaktieren Sie uns für eine kostenlose Beratung.

Gemeinsam zum Ziel

Als Ihr Partner unterstützen wir Sie aktiv bei der Vermittlung von IT-Fachkräften und als Berater für eine reibungslose Zusammenarbeit in IT-Teams.

Stellen Sie Ihre Anfrage noch heute und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.





true Ich stimme den allgemeinen Richtlinien zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung*




Gemeinsam zum Ziel

Als Ihr Partner unterstützen wir Sie aktiv bei der Vermittlung von IT-Fachkräften und als Berater für eine reibungslose Zusammenarbeit in IT-Teams.

Kontakt

outsourcing4work GmbH
Otto-Hesse-Str. 19 (T1)
64293 Darmstadt
Deutschland

Tel. +49 6151 906 99 00

Email: info@os4w.de