WELCOME TO OUR CAREERS PAGE
WE ARE LOOKING FOR TALENTED EMPLOYEES

WHO IS OUTSOURCING4WORK?

outsourcing4work was already founded in 1993 and our journey took us from a software developer to a consultant in HR matters to an expert in international IT- co-operations. Early on we realized the chances and challenges that come with working in international teams and working remotely. For the last 10 years we have been working 100% remote. Our team currently consists of 150+ people living and working remotely in 20+ countries around the world – and we continue to grow steadily.

RECRUITING PROCESS

Standard Process

Extended Process

Creative Process

WHAT MOTIVATES OUR CO-OPERATION
AND OUR TEAM

Important to us are our daily rituals that make us strong and weld us together. These include short stand-up meetings in the teams, a daily paid coffee break as well as active breaks, individual e-learning plans and our after-work events. We want to give our employees the opportunity to flourish in a place that enhances their productivity and well-being the most. With flexible working hours and remote work we create our individual best fitting work-life balance and therefore can highly motivated achieve our goals together.

Curiosity is our compass. We welcome experiments, failures and the courage to try it all over again. With in-house workshops and trainings, as well as personalized further education via e-learning we make sure that our employees develop new skills, that also match their personal interests. At outsourcing4work we do not only accept differences – we celebrate them, welcome them and realized the value that they bring to our customers and employees.

outsourcing4work is proud to be a workplace of equal opportunities. We guarantee all job applicants and employees equal opportunities and consideration of their individual needs. We work around the globe and enjoy the diversity of the different cultures.

Would you also like to become part of our team?
Being independent of location and yet no missing out on a trusted team?
Then you have come to the right place

OUR PEOPLE

Learn more about the life at outsourcing4work GmbH

JOBS

CURRENT OPENING

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

Flexible working hours and time accounts

Paid training in the form of e-learning

E-Learning Ninja of the
month

Virtual active break and remote all-company events

Work
equipment

Daily meetings and
retrospectives

Fun
Channel

Reach the goal together: our solutions for functioning

creative recruitment process
extended recruitment process
standard recruitment process
web design jobs

Flexible working hours and time accounts

Every employee has a time account with us and benefits from flexible working hours. This way we ensure an ideal work-life balance, which has a significant impact on the satisfaction and also the productivity of all employees.

web design jobs

Paid training in the form of e-learning

We know that our company is only as strong as our employees. For this reason, we offer our team the opportunity to use paid e-learning services on Linkedin. These are available to our employees, both during working hours and in their free time.

work equipment

E-Learning Ninja of the month

We reward professional and personal development. Every month we elect the e-learning ninja of the month and we reward this with a bonus.

web design jobs

Virtual active break and remote all-company events

We enable all employees to take a daily paid virtual coffee break or virtual active break at a set time. Here we get to know each other, discuss current topics, practise yoga or chair workouts and can thus interact with each other personally and at eye level. Additionally, we regularly hold remote-all-company meetings. With humorous questions and employee quizzes we make sure that the ice breaks quickly and all employees get involved.

e learning

Work equipment

Our employees have the choice of “bring your own device” and of provided work equipment, like a laptop, headset or a standing desk.

web design jobs

Daily meetings and retrospectives

Our teams exchange information daily in a short stand-up meeting and in regular retrospectives. Thus, optimal co-operation is promoted, processes can be improved and goals can be set together.

web design jobs

Fun Channel

Our Fun Channel gives our employees the opportunity to meet virtually outside working hours and, for example, to review the day together at an after-work event. With the Fun channel we offer an in-house solution to meet without extended rules and constraints to network and exchange ideas. The creation of content lies naturally in the hands of the participants.

web design jobs

Reach the goal together: our solutions for functioning

As a 100% remote company, we have established various solutions. There is a life at work and there is a life outside work. We want everyone to be healthy, have the opportunity to travel lots, get involved and have the financial means and support that they need.

WILLKOMMEN AUF UNSERER KARRIERESEITE
WIR SUCHEN TALENTIERTE MITARBEITER

WER IST OUTSOURCING4WORK?

outsourcing4work wurde bereits 1993 gegründet und wir haben uns vom Softwareentwickler zum Berater in Personalfragen bis zum Experten für internationale IT-Zusammenarbeit entwickelt. Wir haben schon früh den Nutzen, aber auch die Herausforderungen beim Einsatz von internationalen Teams und der Remote-Arbeit kennengelernt. Seit fast 10 Jahren arbeiten wir zu 100% remote. Unser Team besteht zur Zeit aus 150+ Mitarbeitern, die in 20+ Ländern leben und remote arbeiten – und es wächst stetig weiter.

BEWERBUNGSPROZESS

Standard Bewerbungsprozess

Erweiterter Bewerbungsprozess

Kreativer Bewerbungsprozess

Was unsere Zusammenarbeit ausmacht und unser Team motiviert?

Wichtig sind für uns unsere täglichen Rituale, die uns gemeinsam stark machen und uns zusammenschweißen. Dazu zählen kurze Stand-up Meetings in den Teams, eine tägliche bezahlte Kaffeepause sowie gemeinsame aktive Pausen, individuelle bezahlte Weiterbildung und unsere AfterWork-Events. Wir möchten unseren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit geben, sich an dem Ort zu entfalten, der ihrer Produktivität und ihrem Wohlbefinden am besten entspricht. Mit den flexiblen Arbeitszeiten und der ortsungebundenen Arbeit gestalten wir uns unserer persönliche am besten passende Work-Life Balance und können dadurch hoch motiviert unsere Ziele gemeinsam erreichen.

Neugierde ist unser Kompass. Wir begrüßen Experimente, Scheitern und den Mut, es erneut zu versuchen. Mit internen Workshops und Trainings sowie mit individuellen Weiterbildungen in Form von E-Learning, sorgen wir dafür, dass unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder neue, ihren Interessen angepassten Fähigkeiten entwickeln. Bei outsourcing4work akzeptieren wir nicht nur Unterschiede – wir feiern sie, heißen sie willkommen und erkennen den Wert, den sie für unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter haben.

outsourcing4work ist stolz darauf, ein Arbeitsplatz der Chancengleichheit zu sein. Allen qualifizierten Bewerbern und Mitarbeitern wird Chancengleichheit und Rücksichtnahme gewährt. Wir arbeiten weltweit zusammen und genießen die Diversität mit den unterschiedlichen Kulturen.

Möchtest Du auch Teil von unserem Team werden?
Ortsunabhängig sein und dennoch nicht ein vertrautes Team missen?
Dann bist Du bei uns richtig!

UNSERE MITARBEITER

Erfahre mehr über das Arbeiten bei outsourcing4work GmbH

JOBS

CURRENT OPENING

VORTEILE FÜR MITARBEITER

Flexible Arbeitszeiten und Zeitkonten

Bezahlte Weiterbildung in Form von E-Learning

E-Learning Ninja des Monats

Virtuelle Kaffeepause, aktive Pausen und Remote-All-Company-Events

Arbeitsmittel

Daily Meetings und Retrospektiven

Fun-Kanal

outsourcing4work Mitarbeiter Vorteile

creative recruitment process
extended recruitment process
standard recruitment process
web design jobs

Flexible Arbeitszeiten und Zeitkonten

Jeder Mitarbeiter hat bei uns die Option auf ein Zeitkonto und profitiert von flexibler Arbeitszeiteinteilung. So gewährleisten wir eine ideale Work-Life-Balance, die sich maßgeblich auf die Zufriedenheit und damit auch die Produktivität aller Mitarbeiter auswirkt.

web design jobs

Bezahlte Weiterbildung in Form von E-Learning

Wir wissen, dass unser Unternehmen nur so stark ist wie unsere Mitarbeiter. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir unserem Team die Möglichkeit, bezahlte E-Learning-Angebote auf LinkedIn Learning zu nutzen. Diese stehen unseren Mitarbeitern sowohl während der Arbeitszeit als auch in der Freizeit zur Verfügung

work equipment

E-Learning Ninja des Monats

Die berufliche und persönliche Weiterentwicklung wird bei uns belohnt. Jeden Monat krönen wir den E-Learning Ninja des Monats und belohnen dies mit einem Bonus

web design jobs

Virtuelle Kaffeepause, aktive Pausen und Remote-All-Company-Events

Wir ermöglichen allen Mitarbeitern täglich eine bezahlte virtuelle Kaffeepause oder an der virtuellen aktiven Pause, zu festgelegten Zeiten teilzunehmen. Hier lernen wir uns kennen, besprechen aktuelle Themen, machen gemeinsam Yoga oder Chair Workouts und können so persönlich und auf Augenhöhe miteinander interagieren. Zusätzlich laden wir regelmäßig zu Remote-All-Company-Meetings ein. Mit witzigen Fragen und Mitarbeiter-Quizzen sorgen für dafür, dass das Eis schnell schmilzt und alle Mitarbeiter sich einbringen.

e learning

Arbeitsmittel

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben die Wahl zwischen “bring your own device” und aus zur Verfügung gestellten Arbeitsmitteln wie Laptop, Headset und Stehschreibtisch.

web design jobs

Daily Meetings und Retrospektiven

Unsere Teams tauschen sich täglich bei einem kurzen Stand-up-Meeting sowie in regelmäßigen Retrospektiven aus. So wird eine optimale Zusammenarbeit gefördert, können Prozesse verbessert und Ziele gemeinsam festgelegt werden.

web design jobs

Fun-Kanal

Durch unseren Fun-Kanal erhalten unsere Mitarbeiter die Gelegenheit, sich außerhalb der Arbeitszeit virtuell zu treffen und beispielsweise gemeinsam bei einem After-Work-Event den Tag nochmals Revue passieren zu lassen. Mit dem Fun-Kanal bieten wir eine interne Lösung ohne Zwänge oder umfangreiche Regeln, bei der man sich vernetzen und austauschen kann. Die Gestaltung der Inhalte überlassen wir den Teilnehmern selbstverständlich selbst

web design jobs

outsourcing4work Mitarbeiter Vorteile

Als 100% remote Unternehmen haben wir verschiedene Lösungen etabliert. Es gibt ein Leben bei der Arbeit und ein Leben außerhalb der Arbeit. Wir wollen, dass jeder gesund ist, viel reisen kann, die Möglichkeit hat sich einzubringen und die finanziellen Mittel und Unterstützung hat, die er braucht.