Your partner for BPO in the
field of engineering: reach
your goal faster with
qualified engineers

Your partner for BPO in the field of engineering: reach your goal faster with qualified engineers

When it is difficult to hire skilled workers and specialists, medium-sized and large companies rely increasingly on Business Process Outsourcing (BPO). Benefit from greater flexibility and efficiency – outsource your business processes in the engineering field too. As a personnel service provider, we will find the right specialists in the field of engineering for you. Following our motto, “outsourcing for work – remote solutions”, we focus on flexible solutions and a well-coordinated digital infrastructure and communication structure.

Overcome lack of skilled labor!

There has been a shortage of skilled workers in Germany for several years, especially in the technical field. Engineers and technical specialists are therefore not easy to find. Thanks to our global network, our decades of experience, and our expertise in remote work, we can provide you with qualified engineering specialists from India in the shortest possible time. We take care of providing you with qualified candidates that meet exactly your business needs within two to four weeks – as remote employees or employees on-site at your company.

Reaching the goal together: specialists for every task

Engineering is complex and includes many different tasks and processes. We provide you with specialists in the following areas

  • Mechanical Engineering: from CAD Conversion & Migration Services to Plant Design Management System (PDMS)
  • Structural Engineering: from High-Rise Structural Design & Analysis to Custom Homes Design & Analysis
  • Architectural Services: from Detailing & Drafting Services to Building Information Model Services
  • Civil Engineering: from Paper to CAD Conversion Services to Geospatial Services
  • Electrical Engineering: from Electrical Instrumentation Services to Control System Architecture
  • Infrastructure Engineering: from Land Development Design Services to Public Health Engineering

Your BPO service partner for your engineering vacancies

We support you as an intermediary for engineering specialists and as a consultant to ensure the best possible cooperation.

Quality

Know-how and experience are the most important factors for the successful implementation of your engineering project. That’s why full support from experts who have the necessary knowledge and understand the requirements of your projects is essential. We provide you with experienced specialists – from designers and analysts to engineers.

Flexibility

Plans and needs can change quickly within an ongoing project. Agile project management is, therefore, more in demand than ever. Thanks to business process outsourcing, companies can react flexibly to all changes. You can rely on us: We will find the right specialists for your company within two to four weeks.

Cost efficiency

Qualified employees cost a lot of money in this country. Still, you don’t want to compromise on quality. By relying on experts from India, you can effectively reduce costs: Our specialists work under excellent conditions in our partner companies in India. At the same time, we can offer our customers attractive conditions.

Communication

Thanks to direct contact with your team and adherence to main working hours, cooperation with an engineering expert from India runs smoothly even from a distance. Furthermore, our certified German IT coordinators (Scrum Masters) take care of all underlying conditions/requirements for optimal cooperation in intercultural and interprofessional teamwork.

Find engineering specialists now!

Are you looking for experienced specialists in the engineering field? We would be happy to answer all your questions in person. Give us a call or contact us directly using our contact form.

Ihr Partner für BPO im Bereich
Engineering: mit qualifizierten
Ingenieuren schneller ans Ziel

Ihr Partner für BPO im Bereich Engineering: mit qualifizierten Ingenieuren schneller ans Ziel

Wo Fachkräfte und Spezialisten schwer zu rekrutieren sind, setzen Mittelstand- und Großunternehmen zunehmend auf Business Process Outsourcing (BPO). Auch im Bereich Engineering lassen sich Prozesse gezielt auslagern. Der Vorteil: Mehr Flexibilität und Effizienz. Als Personaldienstleister finden wir die passenden Fachkräfte im Bereich Engineering für Sie. Frei nach unserem Credo “outsourcing4work – remote solutions” setzen wir auf flexible Lösungen und eine eingespielte digitale Infra- und Kommunikationsstruktur.

Trotzen Sie dem Fachkräftemangel!

Bereits seit einigen Jahren herrscht in Deutschland Fachkräftemangel, vor allem im technischen Bereich. Ingenieure und technische Fachkräfte sind daher nicht leicht zu finden. Dank unseres weltweiten Netzwerks, unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung und unserer Expertise in Remote-Arbeit können wir Ihnen in kürzester Zeit qualifizierte Engineering-Fachkräfte aus Indien vermitteln. Wir sorgen für die Besetzung mit einem passgenau qualifizierten Kandidaten in zwei bis vier Wochen – als Remote-Mitarbeiter oder Fachkraft vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Gemeinsam ans Ziel: Spezialisten für jede Aufgabe

Engineering ist komplex und umfasst viele unterschiedliche Aufgaben und Prozesse. Wir vermitteln Ihnen Spezialisten in folgenden Bereichen:

      • Mechanical Engineering: von CAD Conversion & Migration Services bis hin zu Plant Design Management System
      • Structural Engineering: von High Rise Structures Design & Analysis bis hin zu Custom Homes Design & Analysis
      • Architectural Services: von Detailling & Drafting Services bis hin zu Building Information Model Services
      • Civil Engineering: von Paper to CAD Conversion Services bis hin zu Geospatial Services
      • Electrical Engineering: von Electrical Instrumentations Services bis hin zu Control System Architecture
      • Infrastructure Engineering: von Land Development Design Services bis hin zu Public Health Engineering

Ihr BPO-Service-Partner für Ihr Engineering-Vakanzen

Wir unterstützen Sie als Vermittler von Engineering-Fachkräften und als Berater für eine optimale Zusammenarbeit im Team.

Qualität

Know-how und Erfahrung sind die wichtigsten Faktoren für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihres Engineering-Projekts. Sie benötigen Unterstützung von Spezialisten, die über das nötige Wissen verfügen und die Anforderungen Ihrer Projekte verstehen. Wir vermitteln Ihnen erfahrene Fachkräfte – von Designern und Analysten bis hin zu Ingenieuren.

Flexibilität

Innerhalb eines laufenden Projektes können sich Pläne und Bedürfnisse schnell ändern. Agiles Projektmanagement ist daher gefragter denn je. Dank Business Process Outsourcing können Unternehmen flexibel auf alle Änderungen reagieren. Sie können sich auf uns verlassen: Innerhalb von zwei bis vier Wochen finden wir die passenden Fachkräfte für Ihr Unternehmen.

Kosteneffizienz

Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter kosten hierzulande viel Geld. Dennoch möchten Sie keine Kompromisse bei der Qualität eingehen. Indem Sie auf Fachkräfte aus Indien setzen, können Sie effektiv Kosten reduzieren: Unsere Fachkräfte arbeiten zu hervorragenden Bedingungen in unseren Partnerunternehmen in Indien. Gleichzeitig können wir unseren Kunden attraktive Konditionen anbieten.

Kommunikation

Über den direkten Kontakt zu Ihrem Team und die Einhaltung von Kernarbeitszeiten läuft die Zusammenarbeit mit einem Engineering-Experten aus Indien auch aus der Ferne reibungslos. Weiterhin kümmern sich unsere zertifizierten deutschen IT-Koordinatoren (Scrum Master) um sämtliche Rahmenbedingungen für eine optimale Zusammenarbeit in interkulturellen und berufsübergreifenden Teams.

Jetzt Engineering-Fachkräfte finden!

Sie sind auf der Suche nach erfahrenen Engineering-Spezialisten? Gerne klären wir alle Ihre Fragen persönlich. Rufen Sie uns an oder nehmen Sie über unser Kontaktformular oder unsere Chat-Funktion direkt Kontakt zu uns auf.